Youth basketball for Littleton Massachusetts

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Littleton 4-on-4 Rec Practice Schedule

 

    LMS LMS RSS

RSS

    5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 6:00-7:15 7:15-8:30
11/28/2022 MONDAY B45: Team - 1,4,5 B678: Team - 2,3 G456: Team - 1,2,3  
11/29/2022 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 4,5,6  
12/5/2022 MONDAY G456: Team - 1,2,3 B678: Team - 2,3 B45: Team - 1,4,5  
12/6/2022 TUESDAY G456: Team - 4,5,6 B678: Team- 1,4 B45: Team - 2,3,6  
12/12/2022 MONDAY B45: Team - 1,4,5 B678: Team - 2,3 G456: Team - 1,2,3  
12/13/2022 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 4,5,6  
12/19/2022 MONDAY G456: Team - 1,2,3 B678: Team - 2,3 B45: Team - 1,4,5  
12/20/2022 TUESDAY G456: Team - 4,5,6 B678: Team- 1,4 B45: Team - 2,3,6  
12/26/2022 MONDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
12/27/2022 TUESDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
1/2/2023 MONDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
1/3/2023 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 4,5,6  

1/4/2023

WEDNESDAY*   G456: Team - 1,2,3    
1/9/2023 MONDAY G456: Team - 1,2,3 B678: Team - 2,3 B45: Team - 1,4,5  
1/10/2023 TUESDAY G456: Team - 4,5,6 B678: Team- 1,4 B45: Team - 2,3,6  
1/16/2023 MONDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
1/17/2023 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 1,2,3 B678: Team - 2,3
1/19/2023 THURSDAY*       B45: Team - 1,4,5
1/20/2023 FRIDAY*        
1/23/2023 MONDAY B45: Team - 1,4,5 B678: Team - 2,3 G456: Team - 1,2,3  
1/24/2023 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 4,5,6  
1/30/2023 MONDAY G456: Team - 1,2,3 B678: Team - 2,3 B45: Team - 1,4,5  
1/31/2023 TUESDAY G456: Team - 4,5,6 B678: Team- 1,4 B45: Team - 2,3,6  
2/6/2023 MONDAY B45: Team - 1,4,5 B678: Team - 2,3 G456: Team - 1,2,3  
2/7/2023 TUESDAY B45: Team - 2,3,6 B678: Team- 1,4 G456: Team - 4,5,6  

 

Division/Team Coach Email Address Practice Night
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 1 - Redmond Jim Redmond jred47@hotmail.com Monday
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 2 - Blaine Brycen Blaine brycenblaine@yahoo.com Tuesday
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 3 - Fenton James Fenton jimy_fenton@yahoo.com Tuesday
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 4 - Burgon Gavin Burgon gavinburgon@gmail.com Monday
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 5 - Gibney Fred Gibney fredricgibney@yahoo.com Monday
>4v4 B45 Rec>Team 6 - Coulman Ross Coulman rosscoulman@gmail.com Tuesday
       
>4v4 B678 Rec>Team 1 - Castillo Jon Castillo jpcastillo84@gmail.com Tuesday
>4v4 B678 Rec>Team 2 - Rowe Dave Rowe drowe4@me.com Monday
>4v4 B678 Rec>Team 3 - Welz Jay Welz jaywelz@comcast.net Monday
>4v4 B678 Rec>Team 4 - Velez Carlos Velez cwovd@hotmail.com Tuesday
       
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 1 - Reynolds Brett Reynolds breynolds@concordlumbercorp.com Monday
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 2 - Raltz Jeff Raltz raltzj@yahoo.com Monday
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 3 - Letumy Jason Leturny jleturmy2014@gmail.com Monday
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 4 - Willis Matt Willis mmwillis@gmail.com Tuesday
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 5 - Schocklin Liz Schocklin lizschocklin@gmail.com Tuesday
>4v4 G456 Rec>Team 6 - Sakota Tashi Sakota tashisakota@gmail.com Tuesday